Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Anne's studio
15 novembre 2019

Cozy winter

Oh Baby, it's cold outside! Let's get cozy with this warm and soft green jacket/cardigan. And it's as light as a cloud!

Well done because this is the name of the yarn: Nuage from the French brand Phildar. I've loved knitting this yarn. It goes fast and it's very soft. And now I'm wearing it, it's one of my warmest jacket/cardigan. The neckband is large enough to wrap me up. 

Cette veste est aussi légère qu'un nuage! Et ça tombe bien car c'est le nom du fil: Nuage de chez Phildar! Elle porte vraiment bien son nom. Nuage était un plaisir à tricoter. Cette veste est aussi bien chaude et très douce. Le col est large et emmitouflant.  Parfaite pour les douces journées automnales de Caroline du Sud. 

 

P1090460

P1090461

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Follow me on Pinterest

Publicité
Follow me on Instagram//Suivez mes encours sur instagram
Publicité